Leibster Award

download

Its has been only 2 weeks since joining the WordPress world and getting to know so much of inspiring bloggers around, I got nominated by isawithoughtiwrote for which I’m very thankful.

So let me introduce to you all with some official rules about Leibster Award.

wp-1465356493403

 

The 11 questions I was given were :

1.What is your best childhood memory?
2. What do you feel most proud of?
3. If you could only have one snack / dessert what would it be and why?
4. What motivated you to start your blog?
5. What teacher in school made the most impact on you and why?
6. How do you spend your free time?
7. What are your top three favourite books and why?
8. What is your biggest fear?
9. What is your strongest personal quality?
10. If there was one thing you could tell your 15 year old self what would it be?
11. What does a perfect day look like to you?

Ans 1.

When I learnt roller skating that too without any coaching in my 6th grade. It was an amazing experience especially when none of friends knew about this I was living my passion with more confidence with each passing day. This was also possible because my dad encouraged me to do when in our place it was all expected from girls to play with dolls and other girlish stuff.

Ans 2.

When I’m really admired about my writing skill and my friends look forward to read my articles.

Ans 3.

I love Mugcakes not just because they are delicious but I cooked it myself after learning from YouTube and when I’m really dessert-sake I go for it.

Ans 4.

I used to write poetry but never used to share it with public but only with family members and friends. They encouraged me to blog and slowly I started my hand on writing short stories and thought of making this as a practice so here I came to WordPress.

Ans 5. Mrs Goddard, my geography teacher in school. Her strict yet polite and soft attitude and will power to work hard made a very good impact on me.

Ans 6. My free time goes in blogging, writing poems, chatting with my mother, playing with my niece, and sport that I love most- swimming. I love water. I can be in the pool for hours.

Ans 7. I have many favourite books but top three are: Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte, The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho and Quiet by Susan Cain.

Ans 8. My biggest fear is hurting my family when my opinion is different from their’s.

Ans 9. My strongest personal quality is my kind and humble attitude.

Ans 10. I would say to my 15 yr old self to be more courageous and daring and to play more and more sport the importance of which I realized later on in my life.

Ans 11. My perfect day would be with my perfect man in a nice, cosy place with good food and champagne and scented candles all around.

11 facts about me 

  1. I love beaches, water rides.
  2. I love food, cannot control hunger.
  3. I just cannot turn my face from anyone who requires help or favour with humility.
  4. I love being around with grounded people and do not like show shining.
  5. I just dream every day to travel and want to travel every country in my life time.
  6. I’m a tea addict.
  7. I stress eat a lot.
  8. I do yoga and pilates
  9. I enjoy soft music.
  10. I love travelling with my family and close friends.
  11. I desire to do bunjee jumping.

The 5 people I nominate are :

  1. Sure Scribbles
  2. Musings and my two cents
  3. The lone rose
  4. Lantern Words
  5. Hi India

And your questions are:

  1. What is your best childhood memory?
    2. What do you feel most proud of?
    3. If you could only have one snack / dessert what would it be and why?
    4. What motivated you to start your blog?
    5. What teacher in school made the most impact on you and why?
    6. How do you spend your free time?
    7. What are your top three favourite books and why?
    8. What is your biggest fear?
    9. What is your strongest personal quality?
    10. If there was one thing you could tell your 15 year old self what would it be?
    11. What does a perfect day look like to you?

I look forward to reading your responses!

4 thoughts on “Leibster Award

Leave a Reply

